Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.3
Property location
7.7
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.4
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Zara
    gb

    Review score

    9.5
    17 September 2018
    Enjoyed every day we stayed there: breakfast cooked freshly every morning, good quality, plenty choices; good size of the room, the bed was very comfortable. Friendly and helpful people, really worth the money.
    Alicia.Ireland
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2018

    Boutique style property for a glamorous stay

    Considering the style and the high standard of the property I would expect dress up staff for the reception and the breakfast to complete the whole experience. The car park is not private and it is about 150 mt far from the accommodation, in a nearby small square where apparently there are always some car spaces.
    The location is strategic, it's half way from Cisanello hospital and town. The bedroom faces the road but it was silent enough. The breakfast is delicious and various. The property is absolutely spotless and the furniture is brand new in a boutique style.
    Irina
    ru

    Review score

    8.3
    10 September 2018
    Closer to the night you can hear the airplanes landing. Bad sound insulation.
    Very good and fresh breakfast. It takes about 10 minutes to reach the historical center. Free public parking is available 300 meters from the hotel.
    Soren
    it

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018

    Pleasant, fulfillng our present need

    Unfortunately the shuttle service missed our appointment at 7 o'clock Sunday morning, hopefully once in a lifetime
    Petra
    cz

    Review score

    6.7
    9 September 2018
    poor breakfast, noise from the street and from the reception (we had a room on the ground floor), parking cca 100 m from the hotel (in other street), not as clean as I would expect
    nice bathroom, close to the airport, comfortable bed
    Carol
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2018

    Very enjoyable. Made you feel at ease.

    Close to Pisa centre, but very quiet for sleeping. Good cool room at night to help with sleep. Staff kind and helpful. All good. Very enjoyable.
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    31 August 2018
    might be overpriced in turist high season (but in line with all the others B&B)
    Walking distance to downtown (1.5 km - 20 min) easy car parking great breakfast
    andres
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    20 August 2018

    perfect for a few days.

    Value for money describe this property, included breakfast is a plus, and they kept our luggage after check out, and no extra free, staff was very nice in the reception, he help with maps and taxi, and the girl with the coffee in the breakfast!.
    Jaakko
    ch

    Review score

    8.3
    9 August 2018
    Communication in English was difficult or impossible. No vegetables at all in breakfast.
    Very clean and nice small hotel. Good showers, well working air condition.
    Sharon
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    5 August 2018
    It was a special occasion and thought the place looked great from the photo’s however it was a lot more tired than we wanted. We were also in a room right by reception so it was very noisy.
    The pool area was very nice and a great asset after a day in the central district. The area was very quiet and the staff were extremely helpful.
    Alistair Kinley
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    17 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    9 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sally
    gb

    Review score

    3.8
    2 July 2018

    Wouldn’t recommend

    Sheets weren’t changed for an entire week! We even piled up the sheets on the floor on the 2nd day and they were still there when we left! We told the manager who just told us to put our own on. Price on booking.com said included city tax yet we were charged city tax extra when we arrived. A bit far out if you have children as you rely on local buses. Wouldn’t go back there or recommend
    Free WiFi and air conditioning
    Catherine
    ie

    Review score

    5.0
    30 June 2018

    Would not stay again

    The headboard was dusty and there were hairs on it. There was an overwhelming smell of air freshener which made it hard to breathe. We would have gone elsewhere except it was too late when we got there. The man on reception had little or no English but he was pleasant to be fair to him
    Mert
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    19 June 2018

    Nice Bed & Breakfast to Stay in Pisa in a Quiet Region

    None
    Bed & Breakfast is just 10-15 minutes walk to Pisa center. Anyhow Pisa is quite small, everything is in walking distance. Room was clean and comfortable. You have all your basic needs including a small safe for your belongings. Wi-Fi was free of charge and worked flawlessly. Breakfast was good in a garden area. If the weather is sunny you can enjoy your time in garden. The neighborhood is quiet and there is a market in 5 minutes walking distance if needed. Staff was friendly.
    Robert
    ca

    Review score

    4.2
    30 May 2018

    Vacation Let Down!

    The listing suggested it was a smoke free environment, with no smoking rooms. Our room was so Smokey it kept me awake. No manager on site in the evening. Staff could not communicate, since we didn't know Spanish. WiFi password was not available. No parking at property. Asked to park on a public lot a block away.
    Not much. These people should not be in the hopitality business. There was nothing hospitable about this Bed and Breakfast.
    Iveta
    lv

    Review score

    9.2
    20 May 2018
    Excellent shower, excellent breakfast.
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    10 May 2018

    Good location, nice and quiet. Close to centre, lots of restaurants near by

    Dragos Ionut
    ro

    Review score

    7.1
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    EUGENE
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    1 May 2018

    Good value for money

    Breakfast was excellent and location made it easy to go to sights.
Loading reviews