より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

8.5 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
9.0
快適さ
8.7
ロケーション
7.8
施設・設備
8.4
スタッフ
8.8
コストパフォーマンス
8.4
クチコミ
    Alessandro
    it
    7.9
    2018年1月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Lu ci ana
    br
    9.6
    2017年12月28日
    Tip: bring cash changed to pay the municipal tax of stay!
    The room is great. The attendance of the staff is very good! The B&B is a 30-minute walk from everything: the Airport, the Central Train Station, the city center of Pisa and the Pendente Tower (Tower of Pisa). Those were great walking days!
    Sandro
    it
    8.8
    2017年12月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Sheena
    gb
    8.8
    2017年11月10日
    Overall, a pleasant stay.
    The heater in my room was very temperamental and refused to work at all on the last day.
    Peaceful with comfortable bed, nice croissants and coffee
    Vito
    gb
    9.2
    2017年11月9日
    コメントはありません。
    gb
    5.4
    2017年10月29日
    poor breakfast bought own cereal and bread no hot water so took kettle from room had to ask every morning for milk our friends room was at the front, ground floor and very noisy with motor bikes travelling past the room throughout the night which made sleeping difficult
    comfy bed clean room plenty of hot water
    gb
    7.5
    2017年10月28日
    Overall good value for money
    Having to look fore someone at Breakfast to ask for a cup, plate or hot water for tea etc.
    The room was very comfortable. Simon collected us from the airport & was very helpful on our arrival.
    gb
    7.5
    2017年10月21日
    コメントはありません。
    il
    4.2
    2017年10月15日
    I do not recommend staying in this hotel
    The fact that they gave us only one key (the old fashion key) for the room (we were two with different schedles), while part of the of the day, and probably all night there was no one from the staff.
    Thierry
    be
    7.5
    2017年9月27日
    Good & clean
    Staff is not staying in the house. We had to leave at 7.15; no coffee was possible. Not a big problem, still good location.
    Jan
    gb
    6.7
    2017年9月14日
    A good value stay in a comfortable hotel
    The hotel is a little way from the centre and the river. Service was not great - we were not helped with luggage when we arrived and had to wait a while at breakfast. But these are minor niggles.
    A very comfortable stay in a pleasant neighbourhood. The hotel is very nice looking and good value too.
    Shelley
    gb
    9.2
    2017年9月13日
    コメントはありません。
    MarekEdin
    gb
    7.5
    2017年9月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Jakub
    pl
    7.5
    2017年9月2日
    Too far from the centre of the city, the neighbourhood looks pretty deserted (no shops, restaurants), but at least no crowds. The breakfast is ok, it's a pity that you cannot get anything gluten free. Coffee is mediocre. As in many places in Italy the rooms have weirdly positioned bathrooms. One thing that is missing is some common room or a garden / terrace.
    Delivers all that is promised in the pictures and in the description. Nice garden / patio where the breakfast is served (but you cannot go there if it is not breakfast time).
    Dilwyn
    gb
    7.5
    2017年8月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Oleh Kapustynskyi
    ua
    9.2
    2017年8月19日
    It was to poor breakfast as for my opinion.
    All was great. Owner was as a personal menager for us.
    Zena
    gb
    8.3
    2017年7月31日
    Good with easy access to the city.
    Breakfast choices were limited and parking was a couple of streets away in a public area. Otherwise high standard accommodation.
    FamilyCS
    ie
    9.2
    2017年7月8日
    Clean
    Farooq Riaz
    it
    10
    2017年7月6日
    The atmosphere was really nice
    Jeremy
    de
    9.2
    2017年6月29日
    Nice tidy B and B
    nothing
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice B and B with plenty of on-street parking nearby. 20 mis walk to town
読み込み中...
閉じる