Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.5
Property location
7.8
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.7
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Steve
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    25 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maarten Walraven
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    21 April 2018

    Great stay for 1 night

    Staff didnt speak english
    Enough space
    Dominik
    pl

    Review score

    10
    20 April 2018

    I want to come back, great place!

    In my opinion the best place to stay in Piza. For a very good price you get cosy and clean room with comfortable bed and also great help of extremely hospitable owner of the hotel. Breakfast was also tasty in a nice garden surrounding. You can easily park a car nearby for free.
    Christiano
    de

    Review score

    10
    5 April 2018
    Very nice and friendly staff! Very good breakfast. Thank you for the stay
    cy

    Review score

    8.8
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thoms
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denise
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    18 March 2018
    charming hosts, clean and comfy, wifi great - best yet.
    Rafał
    pl

    Review score

    10
    16 February 2018

    4days in pisa

    Littel nois in the morning beacouse we have the room near the road.
    Big and clean room. Good breakfast. Helpful and nice staff.
    Alessandro
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lu ci ana
    br

    Review score

    9.6
    28 December 2017
    Tip: bring cash changed to pay the municipal tax of stay!
    The room is great. The attendance of the staff is very good! The B&B is a 30-minute walk from everything: the Airport, the Central Train Station, the city center of Pisa and the Pendente Tower (Tower of Pisa). Those were great walking days!
    Sandro
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    18 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sheena
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    10 November 2017

    Overall, a pleasant stay.

    The heater in my room was very temperamental and refused to work at all on the last day.
    Peaceful with comfortable bed, nice croissants and coffee
    Vito
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    9 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    29 October 2017
    poor breakfast bought own cereal and bread no hot water so took kettle from room had to ask every morning for milk our friends room was at the front, ground floor and very noisy with motor bikes travelling past the room throughout the night which made sleeping difficult
    comfy bed clean room plenty of hot water
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    28 October 2017

    Overall good value for money

    Having to look fore someone at Breakfast to ask for a cup, plate or hot water for tea etc.
    The room was very comfortable. Simon collected us from the airport & was very helpful on our arrival.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    21 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il

    Review score

    4.2
    15 October 2017

    I do not recommend staying in this hotel

    The fact that they gave us only one key (the old fashion key) for the room (we were two with different schedles), while part of the of the day, and probably all night there was no one from the staff.
    Thierry
    be

    Review score

    7.5
    27 September 2017

    Good & clean

    Staff is not staying in the house. We had to leave at 7.15; no coffee was possible. Not a big problem, still good location.
    Jan
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    14 September 2017

    A good value stay in a comfortable hotel

    The hotel is a little way from the centre and the river. Service was not great - we were not helped with luggage when we arrived and had to wait a while at breakfast. But these are minor niggles.
    A very comfortable stay in a pleasant neighbourhood. The hotel is very nice looking and good value too.
    Shelley
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    13 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews